Skip to content

Certified Tester - Advanced Level

Based on the "Foundation Level" training, the Advanced Level is parted into the three modules, each of them focusing on deeper level of specific knowledge:

  • "Test Manager"
  • "Technical Tester"
  • "Functional Tester"

Each block is ended by an examination, however the blocks do not build on each other - this way it is also possible to take only one or two of the three blocks of training.


The Advanced Level teaches and deepens the following knowledge fields:

  • Test Process
  • Test management
  • Testing and risks
  • Test techniques
  • Reviews
  • Fault Management
  • Test Process Improvement
  • Test Tools
  • "People Skills"


The next level of training is represented by the modules of Certified Tester - Expert Levels.